Ukraine women

ID: 129422

Alexandra

Sevastopol, Ukraine

Age: 26

Zodiac: Scorpio, Monkey

Weight: 110lb, 50kg       Height: 5'5", 165cm

Eye Color: Gray      Hair Color: Auburn/Red

Marital Status: Single

Children: None

Religion: Christian

Smoker: No       Drinker: No

Education: College Student

Job Title:

Sports: Ice Skating, Bicycling, Fitness

Hobbies: Music, sports, cooking

Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a family-oriented person with serious intentions. I am a communicative and active person who likes to spend time with my friends and my relatives. My close people say that I am the person who can understand them all time. They also say that I am a person with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun. I can also say that I am an optimistic person who prefers to believe in good things all time. I am a creative person who likes attention.

Comments: I dream to meet a kind and sensitive man with a good sense of humor. I hope to meet a strong man who will be with his family all time. It will be so good to meet a man who knows how to love and who is ready to open his heart for a woman. I hope that my man and I will be really happy together and I also hope that we will have a lot in common.

Age: 26

Zodiac: Scorpio, Monkey

Weight: 110lb, 50kg       Height: 5'5", 165cm

Eye Color: Gray

Hair Color: Auburn/Red

Marital Status: Single

Children: None

Religion: Christian

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Education: College Student

Job Title:

Sports: Ice Skating, Bicycling, Fitness

Hobbies: Music, sports, cooking

Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a family-oriented person with serious intentions. I am a communicative and active person who likes to spend time with my friends and my relatives. My close people say that I am the person who can understand them all time. They also say that I am a person with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun. I can also say that I am an optimistic person who prefers to believe in good things all time. I am a creative person who likes attention.

Comments: I dream to meet a kind and sensitive man with a good sense of humor. I hope to meet a strong man who will be with his family all time. It will be so good to meet a man who knows how to love and who is ready to open his heart for a woman. I hope that my man and I will be really happy together and I also hope that we will have a lot in common.

AFA News and Updates

  • November is your last opportunity of 2018 to change your life with one of our famous Singles Tours! Meet more qualified women during one tour than you have during the last five years or more, and have an amazing time doing it! The tours are the most cost effective and efficient way of meeting a large number of qualified women at once, while having an amazing "once in a lifetime" vacation. Our November tours feature: Kiev/Kharkiv or Shenzhen, China or Cartagena, Colombia
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!