Ukraine women

ID: 162776



City: Kharkov
Age: 35
Zodiac: Cancer, Dog
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 9; girl, 3
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports: Badminton, Fitness
Hobbies: Sports, knitting, cooking
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am very easy-going, communicative, sociable and I believe that life is to enjoy, not to be sad. I am very optimistic and I like to smile. I am very caring and kind. My friends say that they are never bored with me. I am happy when people around me are happy.

Comments: I am looking for someone who will touch my soul in a very deep way. I want my man to be very strong, but not just physically. I want him to be serious and responsible, kind and loving, giving and sincere. A good sense of humor and good manners are also welcome! Loyalty is a must too. He should be family-oriented, supportive and reliable. And I want to feel at home with him no matter where we are.

My additional Photos Come see Viktoria in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Viktoria (162776) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!