Ukraine women

ID: 167130

Yulia

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 23
Zodiac: Aries, Pig
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Pharmacist
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: What can I tell you about me? Some people would say that I am an interesting, sociable and kind person, and I think I will agree with this. I dont like to be lazy, I try to live in an active way of life and I always find something interesting to make life brighter for me and people with who I am communicating. From the other side, I can also call myself a romantic lady, who still believes in love, even though it seems that nowadays this word is becoming the old-fashioned. But only not for me. And hopefully not for you too.

Comments: I would love to meet an intelligent and kind man, who would be able to win my heart! Somebody, who would be able to find an approach to me and would know how to show his attention to his lady? And in answer I would do the same for him and even more.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Yulia in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yulia (167130) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!