Ukraine women

ID: 174709

Svetlana

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 47
Zodiac: Gemini, dog
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 26
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Job Title:
Sports: Swimming
Hobbies: Nature, reading, cooking
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I'm family-oriented, sincere, sensual, positive and kind woman. I have a daughter who is grown-up and lives separately. I ready to relocate to another country if it will have a sense.

Comments: I'm looking for a man who interested in serious and long-term relationship. If you are honest, sincere, romantic and intelligent man, I'll be happy to get to know you better.



My additional Photos Come see Svetlana in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Svetlana (174709) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Valentines Day is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!